Board of Directors

AllOfficersExecutive CommitteeFinance & Audit CommitteeOutreach & Recycling Committee

Maureen McDevitt

Bridgton

mmcd1952@gmail.com
207.647.2596

Matthew Sturgis

Cape Elizabeth

matthew.sturgis@capeelizabeth.org
207.799.5251

Jamie Garvin

Cape Elizabeth

jamie_garvin@yahoo.com
207.712.3232

David Morton

Casco

manager@cascomaine.org
207.727.4515

William Shane

Vice Chair, Finance, Cumberland

wshane@cumberlandmaine.com
207.829.2205

Caleb Hemphill

Secretary, Falmouth

chemphill@falmouthme.org
207.878.9351

Rodney Regier

Freeport

samrodfp@aol.com
207.865.6687

Deb Cabana

Gray

dcabana@graymaine.org
207.657.3339

Matthew Frank

Chairman, Harrison

mhfrank10024@yahoo.com
207.583.2212

Len Van Gaasbeek

Hollis

lsvg52@outlook.com
207.727.5205

Jeff Amatrudo

Limington

jeff.amatrudo@gmail.com
207.637.3105

Rob Wood

North Yarmouth

robwood@maine.rr.com
207.829.5992

Anne Bilodeau

Portland

abilodeau@portlandmaine.gov
207.874.8656

Troy Moon

Past President, Portland

thm@portlandmaine.gov
207.874.8467

Spencer Thibodeau

Portland

sthibodeau@portlandmaine.gov
207.650.2147

Christopher Branch

Portland

cbranch@portlandmaine.gov
207.874.8823

Alan Bradstreet

Pownal

alanbrad@maine.rr.com
207.688-4728

Michael Shaw

Vice Chairman, Scarborough

mshaw@ci.scarborough.me.us
207.730-4400

William Donovan

Scarborough

wdonovan@ci.scarborough.me.us
207.833-9168

Linda Boudreau

South Portland

lboudreau@turnerbarker.com
207.774.5252

Maxine Beecher

South Portland

mbeecher@southportland.org
207.799.8888

Dennis Abbott

Waterboro

dennisabbott@waterboro-me.gov
207.247.5959

Erik Street

Treasurer, Yarmouth

estreet@yarmouth.me.us
207.846.4971

Greg L’Heureux

South Portland

glheureux@southportland.org
207-767-7613

Robert Randall

Lyman

kcrandrer@gmail.com

Vacant

WINDHAM

Bob Burns

GORHAM

rburns@gorham.me.us
(207) 892-9062